Working in the banking market for more than twenty years, Closed Joint-Stock Company “Kafolatbonk” has established itself as a stable and reliable partner, always meeting the wishes of clients, partners and exhibiting its financial policy in the interests of the latter.
The main client policy of the Bank and the most important task of the client service development are to satisfy customers’ needs for banking services, to provide legal and physical persons with a full sector of both traditional and new financial products and services. The Bank seeks to create partnerships with clients, applying an individual approach to each client, taking into account the peculiarities of its business, developing and implementing personal schemes of interaction with customers.
Targeted work to improve banking services has become the basis for a significant increase in the Bank’s customer base. By the end of 2016, the client base of the bank increased by 50%.
Long-term work in the banking market has shown that the most demanded are settlement and cash services, lending, money transfers, servicing of foreign economic transactions and other banking operations. The Bank is constantly expanding the range of commercial offers for individuals, offering its clients flexible conditions for attracting deposits and the most profitable products. Credits bank deposits (deposits), money transfers, rent of individual bank safes, purchase and sale of foreign currency is a far from complete list of the Bank’s sought-after services among individual customers.
One of the main indicators of the Bank’s reliability is its own capital. In 2012, the Bank’s equity increased by 61% and by 01.12.2012 it was more by
50 532 000 somoni. Assets have maintained a stable growth dynamics, having increased by 50% over the year to 56.6 million somoni. In the structure of assets, the fast growing interest-bearing assets grew with interest income, the growth of which was 100% for the year, most of them were small business loans-65%.
The key direction of the Bank’s activity in 2016 was to continue lending to the Bank’s customers, both legal entities and individuals. The bank plans to expand its lending to small businesses in the Khatlon region and the DRS next year. By the end of 2016, the total volume of the Bank’s loan portfolio amounted to more than 30 000 000 somoni. The largest share is taken by loans issued to private individuals.
When the Bank implements the credit policy, special attention is paid to the issues of assessing the creditworthiness of borrowers, their reputation, and the quality and adequacy of collateral.
The Bank offers its customers a full range of financial services including a standard loan, a consumer loan, and credit lines.
In 2009, the Sarmoya Bank of the Islamic Republic of Iran became a shareholder of the Bank. The bank was established with the participation of foreign capital in the person of Sarmoya Bank (Capital).
An important line of the Bank’s activities related to comprehensive customer service in 2016 was the implementation of guarantee operations for the obligations of customers. In 2016, the total volume of issued bank guarantees amounted to 2 232 285 somoni. The use of the Bank’s guarantee instruments is economically justified for customers in relation to traditional borrowing and allows them to significantly reduce costs while ensuring their own obligations to third parties, as well as to increase funds in the economic turnover of the enterprise. By increasing the flexibility of lending conditions, expanding the product range, taking into account the client’s individual needs, it is planned to increase the competitiveness of the Bank’s credit products and ensure the availability of loans for the maximum number of solvent borrowers.
One of the main tasks of the Bank is to raise funds from the population. The increase of the balances on settlement and current accounts of the customers is to say that the Bank continued to optimize the client base in 2016. The growth of attracted deposits from the population in 2016 was 10%. In total, deposits amounting to more than 20 million somoni were attracted. The growth of the bank’s loan portfolio is directly related to increase of the term deposits and internal resources. In 2016, the bank concluded an agreement with Uralsib Bank on plastic operations, which makes it possible to offer its customers bank cards of all categories: for various clients – VISA Gold, VISA Classic, VISA Electron, Maestro Card, VISA Biasness, Maestro Gold are available. One of the priority areas for the development of the Bank’s plastic business is attracting customers to the implementation of payroll projects. Salary projects allow the company to reduce the administrative and time costs of issuing wages, minimize the risks associated with the transportation of large amounts, and also give employees the opportunity to use bank cards as a modern reliable means of payment. As of December 2011, the Bank installed 2 ATMs.
In 2016, the Bank began to expand its network piles to the most promising area of ​​Dushanbe, the Firdavsi district. The branch began operating in late June 2011 and two Banking Service Centers in the Sino district of Dushanbe.
Taking into account the interest of the population in such a banking service as money transfers in foreign currency, the Bank continued active cooperation with the well-known international money transfer system Golden Crown and Contact in the reported year.
In connection with this, the volume of issuing money transfers has increased without opening current foreign currency accounts.
One of the activities of CJSC “Kafolatbank” in the reporting year was further continuation and strengthening of cooperation with correspondent banks.
As a result, the Bank managed to create favorable conditions for the settlement of customers and their own operations. A high level of efficiency and reliability of international payments is provided by the S.W.I.F.T. system.
Last year the main correspondent banks of the Bank abroad were: URALSIB OJSC, (Russia) Promsvyazbank OJSC (Russia), Sarmoy Bank (IRI). The correspondent network created by the Bank helps clients to provide a wide range of services in the field of international payments, to choose optimal payment routes, speed up the operation. In virtue of clear cooperation with correspondent banks, favorable conditions were created for making settlements for the Bank’s customers, no matter in which currency they were conducted.
In 2016, JSC “Kafolatbank” confirmed the status of one of the leading operators of the currency and money market in the region.

The Bank plans to further pursue an active policy aimed at strengthening its market position, further building its financial capacity, expanding the client base and the volume of the operation in all areas of banking. To achieve this goal, the Bank has identified the following development trends for 2016:

  • activation of work on attracting new and increasing efficiency of cooperation with regular customers (further development of the practice of flexible tariff plans, the system of personal managers);
  • expansion of its own deposit program for individuals;
  • expanding the product range and increasing its competitive advantages, building an effective system of selling banking services;
  • for example, a deposit and a credit card, a salary card loan, a safe deposit box and a credit card for customers traveling on a trip;
  • conducting an advertising campaign to promote the Bank on the market;
  • completion of the work on the creation of an integrated system for analyzing and planning the activities of the Bank and its divisions, which envisaged the automation of
  • monitoring and control over the state of assets and liabilities, incomes and expenses, including means for analysis, assessment and control of risks;
  • opening by foreign banks for CJSC “Kafolatbank” of credit limits for the implementation of trade operations;

 

The main task of the Bank in the area of ​​lending will be to increase the volume of the loan portfolio on the basis of minimizing and diversifying credit risks. The Bank will continue to lend to all major groups of customers: individuals, legal entities and credit and financial institutions, traditionally giving priority to customers who have a positive credit history, as well as being on full settlement and cash services.
Our specialists pay special attention to these areas, constantly improving the quality of services developing new competitive tariffs and banking client products. Expanding, the Bank is actively demanding young professionals; priority is given to students of specialized banking specialties. The main goal of personnel policy is to improve its quality through the qualitative development of personnel. Permanent work aimed at improving the skills and professional development of employees, allows you to ensure the implementation of tactical and strategic objectives.
The use of modern banking technologies, the professionalism and unity of the team of managers and specialists, the combination of flexibility and healthy conservatism in management will ensure the stability and successful development of the Bank.
Advantages of working in our bank
Having merged into the slender and strong ranks of CJSC “Kafolatbonk” you get the following unique advantages:
• Work in the Bank, which enjoys a deservedly high reputation
• Possibility of fruitful communication with a team of highly qualified specialists.
• Getting unique professional experience
• Prospects for career growth
• Attractive pay and incentives for employees
• Participation in various ongoing training programs
• Participation in the work of the trade union committee of the bank
• Interesting corporate events

Competitive selection system
The bank is interested in single-minded candidates wishing to work in a team of like-minded, enterprising and responsible people who are able to create and implement new ideas that are striving for permanent self-improvement.
To identify them, the bank uses a competitive selection system, which implies:
• Open announcement of internal and external competitions for vacant positions
• Selection of candidates on the basis of interviews, psychological and professional testing
• Interviewing by the competitive commission
• Mandatory communication of the results of the competition to candidates
In daily work, bank employees are guided by the principles of openness and honesty, respecting business and professional ethics.
The bank’s management places high demands on the education, qualification and personal qualities of its specialists. Especially encouraged their desire for professional and creative growth, development of new banking technologies, initiative and enterprise.
The Bank constantly conducts training for its employees, with the aim of improving existing skills and acquiring new ones.
With the purpose of forming a qualitative personnel reserve in the bank, the Internship Program for Young Specialists and Graduates of Higher Educational Institutions operates.
Currently, the bank is actively expanding the range of services provided to customers. Within the framework of this process, prospects for career growth of employees are opened. The initiative, professionalism and leadership are an organic part of the career in the bank.

ЗАО «Кафолатбанк» лицензия от 1 июня 2011 выдана Национальном Банком Республики Таджикистан

Работая на банковском рынке более двадцати лет, Закрытое Акционерное Общество «Кафолатбонк» зарекомендовал себя как стабильный и надежный партнер, всегда идущий навстречу пожеланиям клиентов, партнеров и выстаивающий свою финансовую политику в интересах последнего.

Основной клиентской политики Банка и важнейшей задачей развития клиентского сервиса является удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в банковском обслуживании, обеспечение юридических и физических лиц полным сектором как традиционных, так и новейших финансовых продуктов и услуг. Банк стремится к созданию партнерских взаимоотношений с клиентами, применяя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, учитывая особенности его бизнеса, разрабатывая и осуществляя персональные схемы взаимодействия с клиентами.

Целенаправленная работа по совершенствованию банковских услуг стала основой для значительного увеличения клиентской базы Банка. К концу 2016 года клиентской базы банка увеличилась на 50%.

Многолетняя работа на банковском рынке показало, что наиболее востребованными являются услуги расчетно-кассового обслуживания, кредитования, денежных переводов, обслуживание внешнеэкономических сделок и прочие банковские операции. Банк постоянно расширяет ассортимент коммерческих предложений для физических лиц, предлагая своим клиентам гибкие условия привлечения вкладов и наиболее выгодные продукты. Кредиты банковские вклады (депозиты), денежные переводы, аренды индивидуальных банковских сейфов, покупка – продажа иностранной валюты,- далеко неполный список востребованных услуг Банка среди клиентов – физических лиц.

Один из основных показателей надежности Банка – собственный капитал. В 2012 году собственный капитал Банка увеличился на 61% и на 01.12.2012 года составил более на 50 532 000 сомони. Активы сохранили стабильную динамику роста, увеличившись за год на 50% достигли 56,6 млн. сомони. В структуре активов опережающими темпамы росли активы, приносящий процентный доход, рост которых за год составил 100% большую часть из них составили кредиты малого бизнеса-65%

Ключевым направлением деятельности Банка в 2016 гаду продолжало оставаться кредитования клиентов Банка как юридических так и физических лиц. Банк на следующий год планирует расширить кредитование малого бизнеса в Хатлонской области и РРП. Общий объём кредитного портфеля Банка к концу 2016 года составил более 30 000 000 сомони. Наибольшую долю занимают кредиты, выданные частным лицам.

При реализации Банком кредитной политики особое внимание уделяется вопросам оценки кредитоспособности заемщиков, их репутации, а также качеству и достаточности обеспечения.

Банк предлагает клиентам полный комплекс финансовых услуг включающий в себе стандартный кредит, потребительский кредит, кредитные линий.

В 2009 гаду акционером Банка стал Банк Сармоя Исламской Республики Иран. Банк создан с участием иностранного капитала в лице Банка Сармоя (Капитал).

Важным направлением деятельности Банка, связанным с комплексным обслуживанием клиентов в 2016 гаду, являлось осуществление гарантийных операции по обязательствам клиентов. В 2016 гаду суммарный объём выданных банковских гарантий составил 2 232 285 сомони. Использование гарантийных инструментов Банка является для клиентов экономически оправданной альтернативной по отношению к традиционному заимствованию и позволяет существенно сокращать издержки при обеспечении собственных обязательств перед третьими лицами, а также увеличить средства в хозяйственном обороте предприятия. За счет повышения гибкости условий кредитования, расширения продуктового ряда, учета индувидуальных потребностей клиента планируется повысить конкурентоспособность кредитных продуктов Банка и обеспечить доступность кредитов для максимального числа платежеспособных заемщиков.

Одной из основных задач Банка является привлечение средств от населения. Увлечение остатков на расчетных и текущих счетов клиентов говорить о том, что Банк в 2016 гаду продолжал по оптимизации клиентской базы. Рост привлеченных депозитов от населения за 2016 году составил 10%. Всего привлечено депозитов на сумму более 20 млн. сомони. Рост кредитного портфеля банка напрямую связан с увлечением срочных депозитов и внутренних ресурсов. В 2016 гаду банк заключил договор с Уралсиб банком о пластиковых операции, что дает возможность предлагать своим клиентам банковские карты всех категорий: для различных клиентов – доступные VISA Gold, VISA Classic, VISA Electron, Maestro Card, VISA Biasness, Maestro Gold. Одним из приоритетных направлений развития пластикового бизнеса Банка является привлечения клиентов к реализации зарплатных проектов. Зарплатные проекты позволяют предприятию снизить административные и временные затраты по выдаче заработной платы, минимизируют риски, связанный с транспортировкой крупных сумм, а также предоставляют сотрудникам предприятия возможность использовать банковские карты в качестве современного надежного платежного средства. На декабрь 2011 года Банком установлено 2 банкомата.

В 2016 гаду Банк начинал расширять сваи сети в наиболее перспективный район г. Душанбе район Фирдавси. Филиал начинал фукцианировать конца июнь 2011 года и две Центры банковских обслуживание в районе Сино города Душанбе.

Принимая во внимание заинтересованность населения в такой банковской услуге, как денежные переводы в иностранной валюте. Банк в отчетном гаду продолжил активное сотрудничество с известными международными системой денежных переводы Золотая Корона и Контакт.

В связи с чем увеличил объём выдачи денежных переводов без открытия текущих валютных счетов.

Одним из направлений деятельности ЗАО «Кафолатбанка» в отчетном гаду являлось дальнейшее продолжение и укрепление сотрудничества с банками — корреспондентами. В результате Банку удалось создать благоприятные условия для проведения расчетов клиентов и собственных операции. Высокий уровень оперативности и надежности международных расчетов обеспечивает система S.W.I.F.T.

В минувшим году основными банками – корреспондентами Банка за рубежом были: ОАО «УРАЛСИБ», (Россия) ОАО «Промсвязбанк» (Россия), Банк Сармоя (ИРИ).Созданная Банком корреспондентская сеть помогает предоставлять клиентам большой спектр услуг в области международных расчетов, выбирать оптимальные маршруты прохождения платежей, ускорить проведение операции. Благодаря четкому взаимодействию с банками – корреспондентами, созданы благоприятные условия для проведения расчетов клиентов Банка, в какой бы валюте они не проводились.

В 2016 гаду ЗАО «Кафолатбанк» подтвердил статус одного из ведущих операторов валютного и денежного рынка региона.

Банк и в дальнейшем планирует проводить активную политику, направленную на укрепление рыночных позиции, дальнейшей наращивание финансового потенциала, расширение клиентской базы и объемов операции во всех сферах банковской деятельности. Для достижения этой цели Банк определил следующие направления развития на 2016 год:

  • активизация работы по привлечению новых и повышению эффективности сотрудничества с постоянными клиентами (дальнейшей развитие практики гибких тарифных планов, системы персональных менеджеров);
  • расширение собственной депозитной программы для физических лиц;
  • расширение продуктового ряда и повышение его конкурентных преимуществ, выстраивание эффективной системы продаж банковских услуг;
  • например вклад и кредитная карта, кредитование по зарплатной карте, сейфовая ячейка и кредитная карта клиентам, отправляющимся в путешествие;
  • проведение рекламной компании по продвижению Банка на рынке;
  • завершение работы по созданию интегрированной системы анализа и планирования деятельности Банка и его подразделений, предусматириваюшей автоматизацию процессов мониторинга и контроля за состоянием активов и пассивов, доходов и расходов, включающей средства анализа, оценки и контроля за рисками;
  • открытие зарубежными банками на ЗАО «Кафолатбонк» кредитных лимитов для осуществления торговых операции;
  • Главная задача Банка в области кредитования будет являться увеличение объемов кредитного портфеля на основе минимизации и диверсификации кредитных рисков. Банк продолжит кредитование всех основных групп клиентов: физических, юридических лиц и кредитно финансовых учреждений, традиционна отдавая приоритет клиентам, имеющим положительную кредитную историю, а также находящимся на полном расчетно – кассовом обслуживание.

Наши специалисты уделяют особое внимание данным направлениям, постоянно совершенствуя качество услуг разрабатывая новые конкурентоспособные тарифы и банковские клиентские продукты. Расширяясь, Банк активно предъявляет спрос на молодых специалистов, приоритет при этом отдаётся студентам профильных банковских специальностей. Основной целью кадровой политики является повышение его качества через качественное развитие персонала. Постоянная работа, направленная на повышения квалификации и профессионального роста сотрудников, позволяет обеспечивать реализацию тактических и стратегических задач.

Использование современных банковских технологий, профессионализм и единство команды руководителей и специалистов, сочетание гибкости и здорового консерватизма в управлении обеспечат стабильность и успешного развития Банка.